Thursday, May 13News That Matters

Tag: Conte

Conte: ‘Zero profitable mentality’ sooner than him

Latest
Antonio Conte insists he ‘started from zero’ at Juventus to secure a profitable mentality and is doing the same at Inter, but shrugs off questions about his future forward of the Verona encounter. It kicks off on Sunday at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), click on right here for a match preview. “It’s a tricky sport against a team that's doing in actuality well this season, because though there became as soon as a chain of unfavorable results, the performances did not deserve them,” said Conte in his press conference. “They possess an comely coach in Ivan Juric who the club wants to be grateful to, because he improves the gamers through hard work. He did it last season and is doing it again now. “You might well repeat he worked with Gian Piero Gasperini and I will easiest talk about highl...

Conte: ‘Criticise me, no longer Inter’

Latest
Antonio Conte maintains Inter criticism is ‘all about’ him as the target, whereas he concept day after nowadays’s opponents Napoli would be ‘favourites’ for the Scudetto and tried to catch Kalidou Koulibaly at Chelsea. It kicks off on the Stadio Diego Armando Maradona on Sunday at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), click right here for a match preview. “That is going to be a stressful game and, as you all know, I bag repeatedly save Napoli amongst the 2-three teams who could possibly disaster for the Scudetto to the discontinuance. Gennaro Gattuso is an splendid coach and that is going to be a grand take a look at for us,” acknowledged Conte in his press conference. “Napoli bag one amongst the finest squads in Serie A and I save them amongst the favourites for the Scudetto in the starting up...