Indecent Oil Weakens; Request Slips Amid Oversupply By

Indecent Oil Weakens; Request Slips Amid Oversupply By

© Reuters. By Peter Nurse     Investing.com – Oil markets traded lower Friday, as market participants continue to fret about the powerful combination of deepening demand destruction and massive oversupply. AT 9:45 AM ET (1345 GMT), futures traded 4.1% lower at $21.66 a barrel, while the international benchmark contract fell 6% to $24.77. The drop in…

View More Indecent Oil Weakens; Request Slips Amid Oversupply By
Indecent oil futures bolt virtually 5% in afternoon substitute

Indecent oil futures bolt virtually 5% in afternoon substitute

The value of April and May contracts traded so far is Rs 1,419.96 crore and Rs 18.33 crore, respectively. Crude oil futures declined to Rs 1,861 per barrel on March 26 as participants trimmed positions. Prices fell as the $2 trillion emergency stimulus announced by the US Senate is unlikely to offset the fall in…

View More Indecent oil futures bolt virtually 5% in afternoon substitute

Low Oil Heads Lower; Stimulus Enhance Fails to Final

© Reuters. By Peter Nurse  Investing.com – Oil markets turned lower Wednesday, with a bounce caused by the hefty stimulus package agreed on Capitol Hill short-lived as investors revisit the specter of deepening demand destruction and massive oversupply. AT 10:50 AM ET (1450 GMT), futures traded 2% lower at $23.52 a barrel, while the international…

View More Low Oil Heads Lower; Stimulus Enhance Fails to Final